Avis Clients 2018-01-05T11:04:14+00:00

AVIS CLIENTS

Chez IDEAterrazas® nous sommes extrêmement fiers de fournir à nos clients un service complet de rideaux de verre sans pareil. Beaucoup ont essayé de copier notre concept mais sont simplement tombés à court.

Ci-dessous vous trouverez les commentaires laissés par nos clients, à IDEAterrazas® nous utilisons les commentaires que nos clients nous laissent pour améliorer continuellement nos services, pour nous la satisfaction du client dit tout.

Si vous êtes un de nos clients et que vous souhaitez nous laisser un bref commentaire, veuillez utiliser le formulaire « soumettre votre avis » fourni sur cette page, nous attendons votre message avec impatience.

Un buen servicio

24 juillet 2018

Localicé a Ideaterrazas por Internet, me puse en contacto con ellos y el servicio ha sido impecable. Volveré a contar con ellos de nuevo

Pilar Quiles

Perfect Purchase!!

13 mai 2018

Extremely high level of service and installation, Javier is very professional and everything he told us is true.the proof is in the pudding as they say for as the installation was completed a strong storm happened and the curtains stood up to the rain and heavy rain. I will certainly recommend to anyone needing this service other people on our urbanisation are asking for the company details as they are very impressed.

Bill Rhodes

Glass Curtain

19 avril 2018

Great service. The installation was perfect ,the staff where professional, courteous and a pleasure to have in any home. Helios promised a fast and efficient installation. He lived up to all his promises and more. I would not hesitate to recommend Helios and his team to my friends or any body else. Great job thank you. James McGrath.

JAMES McGRATH

High quality

23 mars 2018

We bought for our Terrasse four years ago. All what Javier announced is right. Best quality, professional Installation and incomparable Service byJavier. Always happy about this Investment. Neither heavy wind nor rain were a problem. This system and Ideaterrazas incl. Javier are top!

Dr.Rolf T. Thiemann

Impecable! Just perfect!

19 février 2018

Simplemente impecable. La atención super profesional y agradable de Javier, los instaladores muy puntuales y cumpliendo el plazo prometido con exactitud. Todo tal cual lo solicitamos. Quedamos encantados con la atención, amabilidad y puntualidad. Just perfect! Javier was super profesional and friendly, the people who did the installation were very punctual and finished the job just as and when promised. Everything was as requested, we were amazed with the customer service and punctuality.

Laura Scon

Rápidos y profesionales

16 février 2018

Tardaron poco tiempo en medir y colocarme los cristales. El personal es muy profesional y limpio al hacer su trabajo. Tuve un pequeño problema con el viento y el agua y me lo solucionaron rápidamente. Servicio post-venta de 10. Siempre los recomiendo cuando me preguntan para poner cortinas de cristal. Encantado con mis cortinas de cristal!

Daniel

Muy profesionales

26 janvier 2018

Personal muy profesional, respuesta rápida de Javier, que nos tramitó todo muy rápidamente, la medición, y la colocación del cierre. El personal que colocó el cierre muy profesional, limpios al hacer su trabajo y organizados. Hemos quedado muy satisfechos.

Alberto Pérez

Great and fast service, high quality products and workmanship

01 janvier 2018

Great and fast service, high quality products and workmanship. Super friendly sales and installation staff, nothing more you can ask for, I highly recommend them as everyone who sees our terrace gives us compliments on it.

Steve S.

Super Fast Service

27 décembre 2017

Super fast service, high quality products, and perfect installation. Highly recommend IdeaTerrazas to everyone.

Jim

Beautiful and practical product, fantastic system

22 décembre 2017

Beautiful and practical product, a fantastic system of great quality which I would recommend to all my clients.

Lena Hjorth

Simply excellent!!!

15 octobre 2017

I am extremely happy with my terrace. I have gained lots of living space. Easy to use and clean, simply excellent.

Miguel Asensio

Good Service

14 octobre 2017

Good service, friendly worker, and nice product. All very good.

Igor Petrov

Muy profesionales

20 septembre 2017

Personal muy profesional, respuesta rápida e instalacción excelente. Hemos tenido un pequeño defecto de fabricación en uno de los cristales, y nos lo han cambiado de inmediato. Muy satisfechos.

Trinidad Aguayo

Couldn't ask for more!

20 mai 2016

I could not be happier with the service Idea Terrazas provided, stunning product, fast installation and at the best price on the Costa del Sol (I shopped around before buying). For anyone looking at getting glass curtains on your terrace do not hesitate I cannot recommend the Idea Terrazas team enough!

Karl B.

Positive Experience

25 mars 2016

I was very happy to deal with Javier and his excellent and efficient fellow workers. I am very pleased with my glass curtains and do recommend this company wholeheartedly.

David Johnson

We could not be happier

23 février 2016

Very professional team of people, quick installation and excellent customer service. We had an issue due to us mis-operating the windows, and they came out to adjust and fix the problem straight away. Would use again without hesitation

John Stock

Servicio Post Venta Excelente

22 décembre 2015

Después de 7 años disfrutando de nuestros cristales instalados por IDEAterrazas, la semana pasada nos surgió un problema en el funcionamiento de una de las hojas de vidrio. Llamamos al teléfono de atención al cliente en el día nos solucionaron la avería. Servio extraordinario. Gracias.

Gabrielle Da Gama

Very Positive Experience

10 août 2014

I am very happy with my glass curtains. Javier and his team did a great job. I recommend this company wholeheartedly.

Mieke van G

Notre réputation parle d'elle-même, si cela ne suffit pas, pour plus de tranquillité, nous offrons 10 ans de garantie sur les rideaux en verre, 5 ans de garantie sur les stores et 2 ans de garantie sur les toits, certaines conditions s'appliquent.. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations.