Customer Reviews 2018-01-02T22:52:42+00:00

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

At IDEAterrazas® we are extremely proud to provide our customers with a complete Glass Curtains service that is second to none. Many have tried to copy our concept but have simply fallen short.

Below you will find reviews left by our customers, at IDEAterrazas® we use the reviews our customers leave us to continually better our services, to us customer satisfaction says it all.

If you are one of our customers and would like to leave us a short review, please use the “submit your review” form provided on this page, we look forward to hearing from you.

Rápidos y profesionales

16 February 2018

Tardaron poco tiempo en medir y colocarme los cristales. El personal es muy profesional y limpio al hacer su trabajo. Tuve un pequeño problema con el viento y el agua y me lo solucionaron rápidamente. Servicio post-venta de 10. Siempre los recomiendo cuando me preguntan para poner cortinas de cristal. Encantado con mis cortinas de cristal!

Daniel

Muy profesionales

26 January 2018

Personal muy profesional, respuesta rápida de Javier, que nos tramitó todo muy rápidamente, la medición, y la colocación del cierre. El personal que colocó el cierre muy profesional, limpios al hacer su trabajo y organizados. Hemos quedado muy satisfechos.

Alberto Pérez

Great and fast service, high quality products and workmanship

01 January 2018

Great and fast service, high quality products and workmanship. Super friendly sales and installation staff, nothing more you can ask for, I highly recommend them as everyone who sees our terrace gives us compliments on it.

Steve S.

Super Fast Service

27 December 2017

Super fast service, high quality products, and perfect installation. Highly recommend IdeaTerrazas to everyone.

Jim

Beautiful and practical product, fantastic system

22 December 2017

Beautiful and practical product, a fantastic system of great quality which I would recommend to all my clients.

Lena Hjorth

Simply excellent!!!

15 October 2017

I am extremely happy with my terrace. I have gained lots of living space. Easy to use and clean, simply excellent.

Miguel Asensio

Good Service

14 October 2017

Good service, friendly worker, and nice product. All very good.

Igor Petrov

Muy profesionales

20 September 2017

Personal muy profesional, respuesta rápida e instalacción excelente. Hemos tenido un pequeño defecto de fabricación en uno de los cristales, y nos lo han cambiado de inmediato. Muy satisfechos.

M Trinidad Aguayo

Couldn't ask for more!

20 May 2016

I could not be happier with the service Idea Terrazas provided, stunning product, fast installation and at the best price on the Costa del Sol (I shopped around before buying). For anyone looking at getting glass curtains on your terrace do not hesitate I cannot recommend the Idea Terrazas team enough!

Karl B.

Positive Experience

25 March 2016

I was very happy to deal with Javier and his excellent and efficient fellow workers. I am very pleased with my glass curtains and do recommend this company wholeheartedly.

David Johnson

Servicio Post Venta Excelente

22 December 2015

Después de 7 años disfrutando de nuestros cristales COVER, instalados por IDEAterrazas, la semana pasada nos surgió un problema en el funcionamiento de una de las hojas de vidrio. Llamamos al teléfono de atención al cliente en el día nos solucionaron la avería. Servio extraordinario. Gracias.

Gabrielle Da Gama

Very Positive Experience

10 August 2014

I am very happy with my glass curtains. Javier and his team did a great job. I recommend this company wholeheartedly.

Mieke van G

Our reputation speaks for itself, should that not be enough, for extra piece of mind we offer 10 years guarantee on glass curtains, 5 years guarantee on awnings and 2 years guarantee on roofs, conditions apply. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.